الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة التطهير

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة التطهير

موزع مضخة الضغط للتنظيف

موزع مضخة الضغط


تقدم شركة Shiny Packaging's بكل فخر موزع مضخة التنظيف بالضغط. تم تصميم هذا النظام لجعل روتين جمالك أسرع وأكثر ملاءمة، دون المساس بالجودة.


إن موزع مضخة الضغط للتنظيف الخاص بـ Shiny Packaging هو مجرد منتج صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن وليس من الصعب استخدامه. ما عليك سوى وضع الوسادات القطنية فوق الموزع، ثم اضغط لأسفل بعناية في المضخة. يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى توزيع الكمية المناسبة من مزيل طلاء الأظافر أو مزيل طلاء الأظافر على فوطتك، مما يوفر عليك الجهد والوقت.


تم تصنيع الموزع من مواد عالية الجودة، مما يضمن متانته وطويل الأمد. كما أنها مصممة لتكون مقاومة للتسرب، وتمنع أي انسكابات أو فوضى. تم إجراء عملية المضخة الضغطية لتكون لطيفة على بشرتك، دون القلق بشأن الانزعاج أو القلق لمساعدتك ببساطة على الاستفادة منها.


يمكن استخدام موزع مضخة الضغط المنظف هذا مع مجموعة واسعة من المزيلات ومزيلات طلاء الأظافر. إنه مناسب تمامًا للأفراد الذين يقودون أسلوب حياة يتسم بالرغبة والانسيابية وروتين الجمال المزدحم. يوفر لك هذا النظام كل ما تحتاجه سواء كنت مسافرًا، أو تخطط للذهاب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية، أو تحتاج إلى لمسة نهائية سريعة من المنزل.


يعتبر موزع مضخة الضغط للتنظيف من Shiny Packaging صديقًا للبيئة أيضًا. إنه يقلل من إجمالي كمية النفايات الناتجة عن مزيلات منتجات المكياج التقليدية ومزيلات طلاء الأظافر، التي قد ترغبين بها لأنها توزع الكمية المثالية. وهذا سيجعله خيارًا جيدًا جدًا لأولئك الذين يجدون وعيًا بيئيًا بأنفسهم.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن هذا المنتج ميسور التكلفة بشكل لا يصدق، وبالتالي فهو يوفر لك عدم الحاجة إلى تقسيم مخصصاتك للاستمتاع بالراحة والفعالية. إن اسم العلامة التجارية Shiny Packaging معروف جيدًا لتلك العناصر عالية الجودة، كما أن موزع مضخة التنظيف بالضغط هذا ليس استثناءً.


إذا كنت تشتري منتجًا سيجعل روتين جمالك أسهل وأكثر كفاءة، فإن موزع المضخة المضغوطة للتنظيف من Shiny Packaging يرجع إلى حقيقة أنه يستحق ذلك. نظرًا لتصميمها بمواد سهلة الاستخدام وميزات صديقة للبيئة، فهي استثمار لأي شخص رائع يرغب حقًا في تبسيط روتين جماله.








اسم المنتج

مضخة التطهير

رقم الصنف.

هج-P401

الخامة

PP

لون

أي لون هو متاح

العنق

33/410

نوع الاغلاق

سلاسة

معدل التصريف

0.7 سم مكعب ± 0.01 سم مكعب

تطبيق

تنظيف المياه، تنظيف النفط الخ

فئة الإشتراك

يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية

مكان المنشأ

يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين

ميناء تسليم

فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين

منفذ الدفع

T / T، L / C

عينة

عينة مجانية

OEM / ODM

نعم

الحد الأدنى للطلب

10000 قطع

مهلة

35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك



المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Cleansing pump

Home >  Products >  Cleansing pump

Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser

PRESS PUMP DISPENSER


Shiny Packaging's is presenting with pride their Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser. This system is made to make your beauty routine faster and much more convenient, without compromising on quality.


The Shiny Packaging's Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser is just a compact and product is lightweight is not hard to utilize. Merely place your cotton pads on top of the dispenser, and press down carefully in the pump. This can dispense essentially the amount that's right of remover or nail polish remover onto your pad, saving you effort and time.


The dispenser is manufactured out of top-notch materials, ensuring that it's long-lasting and durable. It is also created to be leak-proof, preventing any spills or messes. The press pump procedure was made to be gentle in your skin, without worrying all about discomfort or disquiet to simply help you make use of it.


This Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser would work to be utilized having an assortment that is wide of removers and nail polish removers. It's well suited to individuals who lead a lifestyle that is desire that is streamline that is busy beauty routine. This system has you covered whether you're traveling, planning to the gymnasium, or need a touch-up simply that is quick from home.


The Shiny Packaging's Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser is also eco-friendly. It reduces the total amount of waste generated by traditional makeup products removers and nail polish removers, that you might want since it dispenses the perfect amount. This will make it a choice that is very good those who find on their own environmentally conscious.


In addition, this product is incredibly affordable, therefore it gives that you do not have to split your allowance to enjoy the convenience and effectiveness. The Shiny Packaging brand name is well understood for those items which are high-quality and also this Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser isn't any exclusion.


If you are purchasing a product which will make your beauty routine easier plus much more efficient, the Shiny Packaging's Cleansing Press Pump Dispenser is due to the known fact is worth. Having its design that is user-friendly materials, and eco-friendly features, it is a investment that is anyone that is great would really like to simplify their beauty routine.








Product Name

Cleansing pump

Item No.

HJ-P401

Material

PP

Color

Any color is available

Neck

33/410

Closure type

Smooth

Discharge Rate

0.7cc±0.01cc

Application

Cleansing water,cleansing oil etc

Package

Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons

Place of origin

Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Delivery Port

FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA

Payment Port

T/T, L/C

Sample

Free sample

OEM/ODM

YES

MOQ

10000pcs

Lead Time

35-40 days after get your deposit



Recommended Products

Inquiry