الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة رغوة الربيع البلاستيكية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة الرغوة >  مضخة رغوة الربيع البلاستيكية

موزع مضخة رغوة زنبركية بلاستيكية بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة 43 ملم

مضخة رغوة الربيع


سيكون موزع مضخة الرغوة البلاستيكية الزنبركية من Shiny Packaging بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة مقاس 43 مم هو الأداة التي تعد بالتأكيد مثالية لتوزيع منتجات العناية بالبشرة التي اخترتها. يتم تصنيع موزع المضخة هذا من البلاستيك عالي الجودة الذي يتميز بالمتانة وخفيف الوزن، مما يجعل هذه المهمة سهلة الاستخدام بالتأكيد.


الزنبرك الذي يتم ضخه مصنوع من مادة صناعية بحجم 43 مم والذي يناسب تمامًا معظم الزجاجات والحاويات. يساعد جهاز الربيع الخاص به حقًا على التأكد من توزيع الرغوة دون عناء وباستمرار، دون أي فوضى أو هدر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لا يتطلب الموزع حدًا، مما يجعل أي مكان قريبًا من هذا المعيار أكثر بكثير للعمل معه ويقلل من احتمالات فقدان الغطاء.


أحد الخيارات الأساسية التي تأتي مع استخدام موزع مضخة الرغوة البلاستيكية بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة مقاس 43 مم هو الشخص الذي لديه مقبض بالكمية الكاملة التي تستخدمها للمساعدة. يمكنك الاستغناء هنا عن الكمية الصحيحة مع كل مضخة، مما يمنع هدر المنتج ويضمن بقاء حلول ومنتجات وخدمات العناية بالبشرة الخاصة بك لفترة أطول بكثير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يخلق الموزع رغوة فاخرة وغنية تنتشر بالتساوي على طبقة بشرتك، مما يوفر الاستخدام الصحيح للمنتجات والخدمات المفضلة.


من المؤكد أن موزع مضخة الرغوة البلاستيكية الزنبركية بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة مقاس 43 مم سهل الاستخدام أيضًا. ما عليك سوى النقر لأسفل عند النظر إلى الموزع وسيتم توزيع الرغوة على الفور. نظام المضخة سلس وسهل، مما يضمن حصولك على الرقم الحقيقي الصحيح في كل مرة.


ميزة أخرى هي بالتأكيد رائعة حقًا لموزع المضخة، ألن تكون رائعة للسفر. يتميز الموزع بأنه خفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم، مما يجعله مناسبًا للاحتفاظ به في حقيبة السفر أو الحقيبة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن الانسكابات أو التسربات، فبينما يتم إنشاء ختم بواسطة الموزع، فهو يمنع من التسرب.


يعد موزع مضخة الرغوة البلاستيكية الزنبركية من Shiny Packaging بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة مقاس 43 مم منتجًا بالتأكيد لأي شخص يرغب في الحصول على الكثير من روتين العناية بالبشرة. يساعد تصميمه المتميز وإجراءاته سهلة الاستخدام وحجمه المناسب على أن يكون جهازًا مثاليًا لتوزيع منتجات العناية بالبشرة التي اخترتها.








اسم المنتج

مضخة رغوة الربيع البلاستيكية

رقم الصنف.

هج-FPP103

الخامة

PP، بوك الربيع

لون

أي لون هو متاح

العنق

43/410

نوع الاغلاق

مضلع/ناعم

معدل التصريف

1 سم مكعب ± 0.1 سم مكعب

تطبيق

الصابون السائل؛ غسول العناية بالبشرة الخ

فئة الإشتراك

يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية

مكان المنشأ

يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين

ميناء تسليم

فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين

منفذ الدفع

T / T، L / C

عينة

عينة مجانية

OEM / ODM

نعم

الحد الأدنى للطلب

10000 قطع

مهلة

35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك



المنتجات الموصى بها

  • زجاجات مضخة رغوة الربيع البلاستيكية PP البيضاء للشامبو ومنتجات التجميل 40/410

    زجاجات مضخة رغوة الربيع البلاستيكية PP البيضاء للشامبو ومنتجات التجميل 40/410

  • موزع مضخة رغوة زنبركية بلاستيكية بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة 43 ملم

    موزع مضخة رغوة زنبركية بلاستيكية بدون غطاء للعناية بالبشرة 43 ملم

  • موزع مضخة رغوة بلاستيكية مع قفل مشبك أبيض لغسول اليد والجسم 43/410

    موزع مضخة رغوة بلاستيكية مع قفل مشبك أبيض لغسول اليد والجسم 43/410

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Plastic spring Foam pump

Home >  Products >  Foam pump >  Plastic spring Foam pump

Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm

PUMP SPRING FOAM


Shiny Packaging's Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm will be the tool this is certainly perfect dispensing your selected skincare products. This pump dispenser is produced with top-notch plastic that is really both durable and lightweight, causing this to be an task this is certainly manage that is easy utilizing.


The spring this can be pump is certainly truly synthetic is created having a size this is certainly 43mm which fits entirely with most bottles and containers. Its springtime device really really helps to make sure that the foam is dispensed effortlessly and consistently, with no mess or waste. Additionally, the dispenser does not demand a limit, making anywhere close to that much more standard to work with and decreases the possibilities of losing the cap.


One of several options that are key come with utilizing the Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm may be the someone to have a handle within the amount is certainly total of you utilize it assists. You are able to dispense here is the amount that's true of with every pump, which stops item waste and ensures that your skincare solutions and products and services remain a complete lot longer. Additionally, the dispenser creates a deluxe, rich foam that spreads evenly over your skin layer, delivering the right application for the favorite products and services.


The Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm is easy to use is certainly likewise. Just click straight down when you look at the dispenser as well as the foam is dispensed immediately. The pump system is smooth and effortless, making certain you could get the number that is real is right of each and every time.


Another feature is certainly really great of pump dispenser would it not be is great for travel. The dispenser is lightweight and compact, rendering it convenient to keep in your travel or bag instance. You'll not need certainly to be concerned about spills or leaks, while a seal is produced by the dispenser this is certainly stops that are tight from dripping down.


Shiny Packaging's Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm is a item this is certainly anyone who is desires which are must have obtain the many from their skincare routine. Its top-notch design, easy to use procedure, and convenient size helps it be an ideal device for dispensing your selected skincare things.








Product Name

plastic spring foam pump

Item No.

HJ-FPP103

Material

PP, POK Spring

Color

Any color is available

Neck

43/410

Closure type

Ribbed /Smooth

Discharge Rate

1cc±0.1cc

Application

liquid soap;skin care lotion etc

Package

Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons

Place of origin

Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Delivery Port

FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA

Payment Port

T/T, L/C

Sample

Free sample

OEM/ODM

YES

MOQ

10000pcs

Lead Time

35-40 days after get your deposit



Recommended Products

  • White PP Plastic Spring Foam Pump Bottles for Shampoo and Cosmetic Products 40/410

    White PP Plastic Spring Foam Pump Bottles for Shampoo and Cosmetic Products 40/410

  • Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm

    Plastic Spring Foam Pump Dispenser without Cap for Skincare 43mm

  • Plastic Foam Pump Dispenser with White Clip Lock For Hand and Body Wash 43/410

    Plastic Foam Pump Dispenser with White Clip Lock For Hand and Body Wash 43/410

Inquiry