الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة رش الضباب

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة رش الضباب

مضخة رش عطر مضلعة ملونة 12 مم - 28 مم

رذاذ مضلع ملون


إن عطر Ribbed الملون هو مضخة من Shiny Packaging وهي الإضافة المثالية لمجموعة حاويات العطور الخاصة بك. تقع هذه المضخات في العديد من الألوان النابضة بالحياة المختلفة لتكون عصرية وملفتة للنظر. التصميم المضلع بالتأكيد مصنوع بواسطة المضخة، وهو بالتأكيد مريح حقًا مع التأكد من أنه يمكنك حمل العطر الذي اخترته ورشه بسهولة الاستخدام.


المضخة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة متينة وقوية. يأتي مع فتحة من الواضح أنها 12 مم - 28 مم، مما يعني أنها مثالية لمجموعة كاملة من حاويات العطور. تم إنشاء مضخة الرش لتوفير رذاذ رائع. مما يسمح لك باستخدام عطرك بشكل متساوٍ ودقيق.


يعد استخدام مضخة رش العطور المضلعة الملونة مقاس 12 مم - 28 مم من Shiny Packaging أمرًا سهلاً وخاليًا من المتاعب. المضخة سهلة البناء، عندما تقوم بتوصيلها بزجاجة العطر الخاصة بك، قد تبدأ على الفور في نشرها. من السهل جدًا تنظيف المضخة، ويمكنك بسهولة إزالة أي بقايا أو تراكم باستخدام الكحول، وهذا أمر سهل.


هذه العطور الملونة والمضخات المضلعة يمكن أن تكون خيارًا لأي شخص رائع يريد حقًا اكتشاف انطباع بالألوان والأناقة نتيجة لعلبة العطر. إنها عادةً ما تكون مناسبة تمامًا للاستخدام الفردي أو ببساطة كشيء خاص لصديق قريب يحب العطور حقًا. هذا هو العطر المضلع، وهذا هو بالتأكيد مضخة ملونة، وهي الطريقة الوحيدة، وهي بالتأكيد جيدة جدًا، قم بترقية حاوية العطور الخاصة بك وجعلها تبدو أكثر أناقة وتقدمًا.


تعتبر مضخة العطور المضلعة الملونة مقاس 12 مم - 28 مم من Shiny Packaging حلاً بديلاً مثاليًا للبحث عن مضخة رش عطر عالية الجودة ومتينة وأنيقة. يمكن أن تكون Oahu هي الإضافة المثالية لمجموعة حاويات العطور الخاصة بك وتجلب كلاً من الوظيفة والتصميم إلى روتين استخدام العطور الخاص بك.


اليوم خذ نفسك واشعر بالراحة والسهولة والأناقة باستخدام مضخة الرش الملونة والعطرية المضلعة.








اسم المنتج

مضخة رش الضباب

رقم الصنف.

هج-SD101

الخامة

PP

لون

أي لون هو متاح

العنق

12/410,13/410,15/410,18/410,20/410,22/415,24/410,28/410

نوع الاغلاق

 إغلاق مضلع فقط

معدل التصريف

0.060±0.01cc/0.12cc±0.01cc/0.25±0.01cc

تطبيق

الصابون السائل وغسول العناية بالبشرة وما إلى ذلك

فئة الإشتراك

يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية

مكان المنشأ

يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين

ميناء تسليم

فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين

منفذ الدفع

T / T، L / C

عينة

عينة مجانية

OEM / ODM

نعم

الحد الأدنى للطلب

10000 قطع

مهلة

35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك



المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Mist sprayer pump

Home >  Products >  Mist sprayer pump

Colorful Ribbed Perfume Spray Pump 12mm-28mm

COLORFUL RIBBED SPRAY


The Ribbed this is certainly Perfume that is colorful Pump by Shiny Packaging may be the addition that is ideal your perfume container collection. These pumps are situated in many different vibrant colors being fashionable and eye-catching. The style this is certainly ribbed a hold is made by the pump this is certainly really comfortable making sure you can hold and spray your selected perfume with ease of usage.


The pump is constructed from top-quality materials that are durable and sturdy. It comes down with a throat this will be obviously 12mm-28mm, that means it is perfect for a complete lot of perfume containers. The spray pump was created to deliver a great along with mist. Allowing you to utilize your perfume evenly and exactly.


Using the Colorful Ribbed Perfume Spray Pump 12mm-28mm by Shiny Packaging is hassle-free and straightforward. The pump is simple to construct, when it has been connected by you to your perfume bottle, you might immediately start deploying it. The pump could be very simple to scrub, and you may effortlessly remove any residue or buildup with a liquor this is certainly rubbing this is certainly effortless.


These perfume this is certainly colorful is ribbed pumps could be an option this is certainly anybody that is fantastic really wants to spot in an impression of color and magnificence as a result of the perfume container. They are typically well suited for individual usage or simply just like something special for a pal this is certainly close really loves perfume. The Ribbed this is certainly Perfume this is certainly Pump that is colorful only method this is certainly very good upgrade your perfume container and work out it look more elegant and advanced.


The Ribbed that is colorful Perfume Pump 12mm-28mm by Shiny Packaging is actually an alternative solution that is actually exemplary searching for a top-quality, durable, and perfume spray pump that is stylish. Oahu could possibly be the addition that is ideal your perfume container collection and brings both functionality and design to your perfume application routine.


Today take to one and feel the convenience, ease, and elegance using this colorful and perfume spray pump that is ribbed.








Product Name

Mist sprayer pump

Item No.

HJ-SD101

Material

PP

Color

Any color is available

Neck

12/410,13/410,15/410,18/410,20/410,22/415,24/410,28/410

Closure type

 Only ribbed closure

Discharge Rate

0.060±0.01cc/0.12cc±0.01cc/0.25±0.01cc

Application

Liquid soap, skin care lotion etc

Package

Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons

Place of origin

Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Delivery Port

FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA

Payment Port

T/T, L/C

Sample

Free sample

OEM/ODM

YES

MOQ

10000pcs

Lead Time

35-40 days after get your deposit



Recommended Products

Inquiry