الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة رش الضباب

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة رش الضباب

بخاخ رذاذ الوجه الناعم

ضباب الوجه


إن تقديم بخاخ الوجه الجيد يجب أن يكون إضافة إلى روتين جمالك! هناك دفعة إضافية، قد يكون هذا البخاخ هو الحل الأمثل الذي تبحث عنه للانتعاش خلال النهار، أو ربما ترغب فقط في منح البشرة. من المؤكد أن شركة Shiny Packaging هي من إنتاج العلامة التجارية الموثوقة، وقد تكون متأكدًا من حصولك على منتج رائع تم تصميمه ليدوم طويلاً.


من المؤكد أن الوجه سهل الاستخدام. ما عليك سوى ملؤها بالماء أو الرذاذ الذي اخترته للوجه ثم أمسكه على بعد بضع بوصات من وجهك. اضغط على الزر، لذلك ستتم مخاطبتك بقدر ما يمكن للضباب المنشط أن يحافظ على شعور البشرة بالرطوبة الكاملة. يعد هذا البخاخ مثاليًا للاستخدام أثناء التنقل أو أثناء السفر أو في بيئة العمل الخاصة بك.


أحد أفضل الأسباب لبشرة الوجه هو بخاخ الوجه الذي يعد حقيقة أنه متعدد الاستخدامات بشكل لا يصدق. إنه مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة، بما في ذلك البشرة الحساسة والمؤلمة. الضباب دقيق جدًا بما يكفي لاستخدامه بشكل خفيف مرة واحدة، دون التسبب في الانزعاج أو الجفاف. في الواقع، قد يساعد في تهدئة البشرة وتهدئة البشرة المتهيجة مما يجعلها تشعر بالانتعاش.


الوجه هو بالتأكيد ضباب يمكن أن يكون مريحًا للغاية. إلى حقيبتك أو حقيبة اليد أو حقيبة الظهر، واحملها معك أينما ذهبت لأنها صغيرة الحجم، بحيث يمكنك وضعها. إنه حقًا مثالي لإنعاش البشرة أثناء الرحلات الطويلة أو الرحلات البرية أو إذا كنت بالخارج وتقوم بمهمات تتعلق بالجري. يمكنك استخدام البخاخ للمساعدة في الحفاظ على رطوبة بشرتك وراحتها خلال الوقت المناسب إذا كنت تستخدم مكانًا مكيفًا.


التصميم المرتبط ببشرة الوجه هو بالتأكيد بخاخ للوجه أنيق وعصري. العبوة لامعة وأنيقة، كما أن البخاخ نفسه سهل الإنشاء ثم الاستخدام. اللون سهل بالتأكيد وهو عبارة عن خطوط بيضاء نظيفة وهو حقًا مناسب لكل من النساء والرجال.


يعد رذاذ الوجه هذا إضافة رائعة، فهو بالتأكيد رائع لأي روتين تجميل. إنه حقًا متعدد الاستخدامات ومريح ومهمة سهلة الاستخدام، كما أن الرذاذ من المؤكد أن بشرتك تشعر بالانتعاش والترطيب. تم إنتاجها بواسطة Shiny Packaging، يمكنك التأكد من حصولك على منتج قد يكون صالحًا لسنوات عديدة مع مرور الوقت. فلماذا الانتظار؟ قرر تجربة علاج الوجه بالضباب اليوم والذي يعد من المزايا الرائعة بنفسك!















اسم المنتج

مضخة رش الضباب
رقم الصنف.
هج-SU101
الخامة
PP
لون
أي لون هو متاح
العنق
20/410,20/415,24/410,24/415
نوع الاغلاق
مضلع/ناعم
معدل التصريف
0.25 سم مكعب ± 0.01 سم مكعب
تطبيق
الصابون السائل وغسول العناية بالبشرة وما إلى ذلك
فئة الإشتراك
يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية
مكان المنشأ
يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين
ميناء تسليم
فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين
منفذ الدفع
T / T، L / C
عينة
عينة مجانية
OEM / ODM
نعم
الحد الأدنى للطلب
10000 قطع
مهلة
35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك




المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Mist sprayer pump

Home >  Products >  Mist sprayer pump

Fine Facial Mist Sprayer

FACIAL MIST


Presenting the facial Sprayer that is fine must have addition to your beauty routine! An boost is extra of, this sprayer may turn out to be the clear answer is certainly perfect you are looking to freshen up during the day, or perhaps you simply desire to offer the skin. Produced by the name brand is certainly trusted Shiny Packaging, you might be particular a great has been got by you product which was designed to last.


The Facial is certainly Mist okay is easy to use. Simply fill it with water or your selected mist this certainly facial and then hold it a few inches from your own face. Press the button, so you'll be addressed as much as a mist that is energizing could keep the skin feeling entirely hydrated. This sprayer is perfect for use on the go, during travel, or at your working environment.


One of many better good reasons for the facial skin is certainly facial Sprayer that is fine reality that its incredibly versatile. Its suited to all kinds of skin, including epidermis is certainly sensitive and painful. The mist is certainly micro-fine adequate this certainly utilize that is mild single time, without producing vexation or dryness. In fact, it may actually make it possible to soothe and sooth epidermis is certainly irritated making it feeling and searching refreshed.


The Facial is certainly Mist that fine can be exceedingly convenient. To your bag, tote or backpack, and just go on it with you wherever you get since it is therefore compact, you are able to slip it. It really is perfect for refreshing the skin during long flights, road trips, or if you are out and errands being about running. You might use the sprayer to help keep your skin hydrated and comfortable through the right time in the event that you take advantage of an workplace is certainly air-conditioned.


The design linked to the facial skin is certainly facial Sprayer that is fine fashionable and contemporary. The packaging is certainly shiny sleek and elegant, plus the sprayer itself is straightforward to create and then make usage of. The color is certainly easy is white lines that are clean it really is suited to both women and men.


This Facial Mist is fine addition this certainly fantastic any beauty routine. It really versatile, convenient, and an task that is easy utilize, as well as the mist is certainly micro-fine your skin feeling refreshed and hydrated. Produced by Shiny Packaging, you may be certain you are receiving an item is certainly might that is good for many years as time goes on. So just why wait? Decide to try the Facial is certainly Mist today that is fine advantages all on your own!















Product Name

Mist sprayer pump
Item No.
HJ-SU101
Material
PP
Color
Any color is available
Neck
20/410,20/415,24/410,24/415
Closure type
Ribbed/Smooth
Discharge Rate
0.25cc±0.01cc
Application
Liquid soap, skin care lotion etc
Package
Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons
Place of origin
Yuyao, Zhejiang, China
Delivery Port
FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA
Payment Port
T/T, L/C
Sample
Free sample
OEM/ODM
YES
MOQ
10000pcs
Lead Time
35-40 days after get your deposit




Recommended Products

Inquiry