الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

زجاجة وجرة PET ثقيلة الوزن

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  زجاجة وجرة PET ثقيلة الوزن

زجاجة بخاخ شفافة من البولي إيثيلين تيرفثالات للصابون السائل والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل 200 مل

زجاجة رذاذ شفافة


تقدم لك Shiny Packaging منتجًا ثوريًا حقًا ومناسبًا تمامًا عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاحتياجات اليومية - زجاجة Clear Spray PET للصابون السائل والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل 200 مل والتي قد تعمل على توفير المنظفات وهذا بالتأكيد شامبو وهذا بالتأكيد منتجات مستحضرات التجميل السائلة ومستحضرات التجميل منتجات المنتجات. من المؤكد أن هذا النظام سهل الاستخدام ويجب أن يكون موجودًا في منزلك أو عملك لأي شخص لتوزيع المتاعب على أجهزتك السائلة بسهولة عندما يسمح بذلك.


تشتمل زجاجة Clear Spray PET للصابون السائل والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل سعة 200 مل على تصميم أنيق وعصري حقًا سيكمل أي ديكور في حماماتك. هناك ميزة بفضل الحاوية التي تبلغ سعتها 200 مل، والتي عادةً ما يكون المقياس هو بالتأكيد مساحة وهذا بالتأكيد تخزين مثالي لمنتجات السوائل المفضلة. هذا أمر واضح بلا شك يسمح لك بالبدء في فهم كمية السائل دون الحاجة إلى فتح الحاوية بعيدًا بالإضافة إلى جسم بشري. هذه الميزة الخاصة التي من المؤكد أنها تضمن عدم وصولك أبدًا إلى النهاية النهائية هي بالتأكيد آخر هذه الأشياء بشكل غير متوقع.


أحد الخيارات العديدة الفريدة سيأتي لأن زجاجة Clear Spray PET هي فوهة الرش الخاصة بها. تتميز فوهة الرش بوجود رذاذ يضمن أيضًا أن الدورة الدموية ثابتة لمحتويات السائل على الشعر أو الجلد. يتميز هذا الجانب الخاص بكفاءة عالية من خلال النفايات، وهذا بالتأكيد غير ضروري للمنتجات والخدمات والحلول، مما يجعل هذا في متناول الجميع حيث يتم إنقاذك به


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن المنتج مصنوع من منتجات حيوانية من الدرجة الأولى، والتي يمكن التعرف عليها بسبب متانتها وقوتها. مادة PET لها مقاومة، وهذا بالتأكيد تم وضعها وهذا بالتأكيد مثالي وممزق؛ وبالتالي، قد يتحمل السقوط الناتج عن الصدمات العرضية، مما يجعل هذا شيئًا دائمًا.


تعتبر زجاجة Clear Spray PET للصابون السائل والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل سعة 200 مل متعددة الاستخدامات وسيتم استخدامها أيضًا للمساعدة في الحفاظ على عدة أنواع من العناصر السائلة مثل المنظفات السائلة والشامبو والبلسم وغسول الجسم وغيرها الكثير. هذه الميزة مخصصة لك بالتأكيد من المشكلة المزعجة، وهي بالتأكيد مزعجة للزجاجات ويمكن أن تغير التبديل بين الأشياء.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن زجاجة Clear Spray PET سهلة الاستخدام بشكل جيد والحفاظ عليها. تتميز بفوهة قابلة للفصل ويمكن تعقيمها وغسلها بسهولة. يتم أيضًا غسل جسم الحاوية الفردي باستخدام الماء الفاتر إلى الفاتر وهو صابون دافئ مما يجعله منتجًا صحيًا وآمنًا.


إن زجاجة Clear Spray PET للصابون السائل والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل 200 مل من Shiny Packaging هي بلا شك اعتقاد بأن المنتج المتقدم الذي يوفره هذا بالتأكيد معقول وفعال ومتانة. ستمتلك هذا النظام عبر الإنترنت من Shiny Packaging بتكلفة تنافسية للغاية.


لا تنتظر أبدًا واحصل على زجاجة Clear Spray PET للصابون السائل والشامبو ومستحضرات التجميل 200 مل من Shiny Packaging اليوم، واستمتع بجلبها لمهامك التي يمكن أن تكون يومية إذا كنت تفكر في الراحة.







اسم المنتج

زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة

رقم الصنف.

هج-BH323

السعة والرقبة والوزن والحجم

200 مل 24/410 76 جرام 56x133 ملم

الخامة

حيوان اليف 

لون

أي لون هو متاح

تطبيق

صابون سائل ، غسول للعناية بالبشرة ، كريم للوجه ، إلخ

التعامل مع سطح

طلاء اللون، طباعة الشاشة، الختم الساخن، نقل الحرارة، الخ. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء

مكان المنشأ

يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين

ميناء تسليم

فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين

منفذ الدفع

T / T، L / C

عينة

عينة مجانية

OEM / ODM

نعم

الحد الأدنى للطلب

10000 قطع

مهلة

30-35 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك



المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Heavyweight PET bottle&jar

Home >  Products >  Heavyweight PET bottle&jar

Clear Spray PET Bottle for Liquid Soap, Shampoo and Cosmetics 200ml

CLEAR SPRAY BOTTLE


Shiny Packaging brings you an product this is really revolutionary is well-suited when it comes to everyday needs – the Clear Spray PET Bottle for Liquid Soap, Shampoo and makeup that is cosmetic 200ml that may work for saving detergent this is certainly shampoo this is certainly liquid and cosmetic cosmetic makeup products products products. This system this is certainly handy simply a must-have within your house or business anyone to conveniently dispense out the hassle to your fluid appliances given that it permits.


The Clear Spray PET Bottle for Liquid Soap, Shampoo and Cosmetics 200ml includes a sleek and design this is really contemporary will complement any décor in your bathrooms. A ability is had due to the container of 200ml, which are generally the scale is certainly space this is certainly storage that is ideal of favorite fluid products. This is really undoubtedly obvious allows you to start to understand quantity of the fluid with no need to start out the container away in addition includes a being body that is human. This particular feature that is sure to ensure that you never attained an final end is certainly last this things unexpectedly.


One of the many options which are unique will come because about the Clear Spray PET Bottle is its spray nozzle. The spray nozzle features a mist is certainly ok guarantees also and circulation is certainly constant this fluid contents onto the hair or skin. This particular aspect that is particular is specific acutely efficient through the waste this is certainly unneeded of products and services and solutions, making this affordable since you are saved by it


Additionally, the merchandise is made out of top-notch animal product, that will be understood because of its durability and robustness. PET material has opposition this is certainly placed this is certainly exemplary and tear; consequently, it might probably withstand falls that are accidental impacts, causing this to be a thing that is enduring.


The Clear Spray PET Bottle for Liquid Soap, Shampoo and Cosmetics 200ml is versatile and will also be used to help keep several kinds of liquid items such as for instance fluid detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and others being numerous. This function this is certainly specific you from the nagging problem this is certainly nagging of bottles and that can be changing switching between things.


Additionally, the Clear Spray PET Bottle is very simple to work well with and keep maintaining. It features a nozzle this is certainly detachable can be simply sanitized and washed. The container anatomy that is individual also be washed utilizing tepid to tepid to water this is certainly soap that is warm hence making this a hygienic and item this is certainly safe.


The Clear Spray PET Bottle for Liquid Soap, Shampoo and Cosmetics 200ml from Shiny Packaging is undoubtedly a believing that is forward product this is certainly provides which are sensible, efficiency, and durability. You will own this system online from Shiny Packaging at an cost this is certainly extremely is competitive.


Never wait and obtain the Clear Spray PET Bottle for Liquid Soap, Shampoo and Cosmetics 200ml from Shiny Packaging today, and luxuriate it brings to your tasks which can be everyday if you think about the convenience.







Product Name

PET bottle

Item No.

HJ-BH323

Capacity&Neck &Weight&Size

200ml   24/410   76g   56x133mm

Material

PET 

Color

Any color is available

Application

Liquid soap, skin care lotion, face cream etc

Surface Handling

Color coating, screen printing, hot stamping, heat transfer, etc.According to Clients' Requirement

Place of origin

Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Delivery Port

FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA

Payment Port

T/T, L/C

Sample

Free sample

OEM/ODM

YES

MOQ

10000pcs

Lead Time

30-35 days after get your deposit



Recommended Products

Inquiry