الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

زجاجة وجرة PET ثقيلة الوزن

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  زجاجة وجرة PET ثقيلة الوزن

زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل بالقطارة PET

زجاجة قطارة للحيوانات الأليفة


إن زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل Shiny Packaging's Dropper PET هي مجرد منتج هو بالتأكيد أعلى الخط وهو مثالي لحفظ وتوزيع عناصر التجميل التي اخترتها. تم إنتاج هذه الزجاجة من مادة PET الاصطناعية عالية الجودة، وهي في الواقع متينة وخفيفة الوزن، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام أثناء التنقل.


تتميز الحاوية بقطارة علوية، مما يسمح لك بالتأكيد بالتحكم بسهولة في كمية المنتج التي تقوم بتوزيعها. من المحتمل أن يضمن هذا أنه مثالي للاستخدام مع الأمصال والزيوت الطبيعية ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة الأخرى السائلة. يمكن أن تكون القطارة قابلة للإزالة، مما يجعل من السهل تنظيفها وإعادة تعبئتها.


تتميز زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل Shiny Packaging's Dropper PET أيضًا بتصميم أنيق وعصري بالتأكيد نظرًا لوظيفتها الحقيقية. الزجاجة هي بالتأكيد واحدة واضحة لفهم المواد الموجودة بداخلها، بينما القطارة ذات اللون الأسود تضيف القليل من الأناقة والأناقة.


أبعاد الزجاجة 30 مل مما يجعلها مثالية للسفر ويمكن وضعها بسهولة في أي حقيبة أو حقيبة مستحضرات تجميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو مثالي للعديد من الأغراض الأخرى، مثل الزيوت التي يتم الحفاظ عليها والتي تعد من أهم الأشياء التي يمكن صنعها بنفسك.


أحد الخيارات الأفضل العديدة التي يمكن أن تأتي باستخدام زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل Dropper PET هو مرونتها. يمكن أن يكون الجزء العلوي من القطارة مفيدًا للتطبيق الدقيق للعناصر، على الرغم من أن الحاوية نفسها مثالية للاستخدام حيث تحتوي على العديد من التركيبات المختلفة. من المؤكد أن هذه الحاوية ستصبح أساسية في روتين جمالك سواء كنت تستخدمها للعناية بالبشرة أو العناية بالشعر أو المكياج.


في Shiny Packaging، كنا نهدف إلى توفير منتجات عالية الجودة لعملائك بتكلفة معقولة بالتأكيد. إن زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل Dropper PET الخاصة بنا ليست استثناءً. نحن ندعم منتجاتنا وخدماتنا لأنهم واثقون أيضًا من أنك ستحب حاويتك بكل بساطة.


هذا خيار بالتأكيد لأي شخص يعتبر زجاجة مثالية من الدرجة الأولى ومتعددة الاستخدامات وأنيقة بسبب مستحضرات التجميل الخاصة به. من المؤكد أن هذه الحاوية ستصبح محبوبة جدًا بين عشاق التجميل في كل مكان إلى جانب بنيتها المتينة، وقطارة علوية سهلة الاستخدام، وتصميم معاصر بالتأكيد. لماذا الانتظار؟ جرب اليوم زجاجة مستحضرات التجميل بالقطارة من Shiny Packaging!





















اسم المنتج
زجاجة PET ثقيلة الوزن
رقم الصنف.
هج-BH326
السعة والرقبة والوزن والحجم
30 مل 20/410 30 جرام 33.5x74 ملم
40 مل 20/410 30 جرام 33x88 ملم
50 مل 20/410 46 جرام 37x94 ملم
الخامة
PET ثقيل الوزن
لون
اللون متاح
تطبيق
صابون سائل ، غسول للعناية بالبشرة ، كريم للوجه ، إلخ
التعامل مع سطح
طلاء اللون، طباعة الشاشة، الختم الساخن، نقل الحرارة، الخ. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
مكان المنشأ
يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين
ميناء تسليم
فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين
منفذ الدفع
T / T، L / C
عينة
عينة مجانية
OEM / ODM
نعم
الحد الأدنى للطلب
10000 قطع
مهلة
30-35 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك


المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Heavyweight PET bottle&jar

Home >  Products >  Heavyweight PET bottle&jar

Dropper PET Cosmetic Bottle

DROPPER PET BOTTLE


The Shiny Packaging's Dropper PET Cosmetic Bottle is merely a item is certainly top of the line is perfect for saving and dispensing your selected beauty items. Produced from top-notch PET synthetic, this bottle is actually durable and lightweight, which makes it ideal for on the go use.


The container features a dropper top, which allows you to definitely effortlessly get a grip on the amount of product you dispense. This will probably certainly ensure it is perfect for usage with serums, natural oils that are natural as well as other skincare is certainly fluid. The dropper could be removable, making it easy to clean and refill.


The Shiny Packaging's Dropper PET Cosmetic Bottle also features a sleek and design is certainly modern well due to the fact functionality. The bottle is certainly obvious one to understand the articles inside, while the dropper is black colored adds a little elegance and elegance.


The dimensions is certainly 30ml of bottle helps it is ideal for travel and fits effortlessly into any purse or makeup products bag. Additionally, it is ideal for many other purposes, such as for example oils that are keeping are crucial beauty is certainly DIY.


One of several better choices that can come using the Dropper PET Cosmetic Bottle is its flexibility. The dropper top may be properly useful for accurate application of items, even though the container it self is ideal for usage having many different various formulations. This container will certainly become a fundamental in your beauty routine whether you are deploying it for skincare, haircare, or makeup.


At Shiny Packaging, we've been aimed at providing products that are top-quality your customers at an cost is certainly affordable. Our Dropper PET Cosmetic Bottle is not any exception. We stay behind our products and services as they are also confident that you simply shall love your container.


This is an option is certainly anybody who is ideal top-notch, versatile, and stylish bottle because of their cosmetics. This container will certainly become a well liked among beauty enthusiasts all over the place along side its durable construction, easy to use dropper top, and design is certainly contemporary. Why wait? Today try the Shiny Packaging's Dropper PET Cosmetic Bottle!





















Product Name
Heavyweight PET bottle
Item No.
HJ-BH326
Capacity&Neck&Weight&Size
30ml   20/410   30g   33.5x74mm
40ml   20/410   30g   33x88mm
50ml   20/410   46g   37x94mm
Material
Heavyweight PET
Color
Color is available
Application
Liquid soap, skin care lotion, face cream etc
Surface Handling
Color coating, screen printing, hot stamping, heat transfer, etc.According to Clients' Requirement
Place of origin
Yuyao, Zhejiang, China
Delivery Port
FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA
Payment Port
T/T, L/C
Sample
Free sample
OEM/ODM
YES
MOQ
10000pcs
Lead Time
30-35 days after get your deposit


Recommended Products

Inquiry