الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

زجاجة وجرة PET ثقيلة الوزن

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  زجاجة وجرة PET ثقيلة الوزن

زجاجة مضخة لوشن مربعة 200 مل 74 جم

مضخة مربعة


قد تعمل زجاجة مضخة اللوشن المربعة من Shiny Packaging كحاوية مثالية لخدمات وعناصر العناية بالبشرة السائلة. هذه الحاوية مصنوعة بشكل مربع أنيق وحديث وستوفر لمنتجك مظهرًا مرتفعًا ومتقدمًا. من المؤكد أن الزجاجة واضحة، حيث تصبح المقالات مرئية بسهولة، مما يجعل من السهل على الأشخاص في موقع الويب الخاص بك مراقبة كمية المنتج المتبقي.


يتم بيع الزجاجة بمضخة مريحة تجعل من السهل على العملاء توزيع الكمية التي يريدونها بالضبط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعمل المضخة على استخدام أكثر بكثير، وهذا المنتج الصحي بالتأكيد لا يعاني من الجو أو أي ملوثات أخرى قد تكون محتملة.


بسعة 200 مل، هذه الحاوية جيدة لعناصر العناية بالبشرة السائلة مثل اللوشن والأمصال والتونر. الحاوية خفيفة الوزن وسهلة العناية بها، مما يجعلها مثالية للسفر أو لاستخدامها بشكل صحيح كحاوية اختبار.


زجاجة مضخة اللوشن المربعة مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة متينة وقوية. مما يعني أنه لا داعي للقلق بشأن انكسار الزجاجة أو تقطرها، مما يوفر لزوارك تجربة على الإنترنت خالية من المتاعب.


من السهل أيضًا إعادة ملء الحاوية، مع السماح بفتح المنتج على نطاق واسع وهو سائل بسيط. من المؤكد أن هذه الميزة الخاصة تسمح لك بتجنب الانسكابات، مما يجعلها بالتأكيد رقمًا جيدًا جدًا لتلك التي ينتهي بها الأمر دائمًا بعيدًا عن المنزل.


إن زجاجة مضخة اللوشن المربعة من Shiny Packaging ليست عملية فحسب، بل إنها أيضًا جذابة بصريًا. من المؤكد أن المظهر أنيق لجذب الانتباه البصري للعملاء المحتملين، مما يجعل هذا الخيار أمرًا رائعًا بالتأكيد لمحاولة رؤيته على الرفوف.


قد تكون زجاجة مضخة اللوشن المربعة هذه من Shiny Packaging هي الحاوية المناسبة لعناصر العناية بالبشرة السائلة. تصميمه مصنوع من مواد أنيقة وسهلة الاستخدام لوحدة الضخ مما يضمن أنه بديل لأي شخص عظيم في صناعة العناية بالبشرة. مع هذه الزجاجة الخاصة، يجب أن تكون على يقين من أن منتجاتك ستكون عملية وجذابة بصريًا.





















اسم المنتج
زجاجة الحيوانات الأليفة
رقم الصنف.
هج-BH322
السعة والرقبة والوزن والحجم
200ml   24/410   74g   50x50x134mm
الخامة
حيوان اليف
لون
اللون متاح
تطبيق
صابون سائل ، غسول للعناية بالبشرة ، كريم للوجه ، إلخ
التعامل مع سطح
طلاء اللون، طباعة الشاشة، الختم الساخن، نقل الحرارة، الخ. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء
مكان المنشأ
يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين
ميناء تسليم
فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين
منفذ الدفع
T / T، L / C
عينة
عينة مجانية
OEM / ODM
نعم
الحد الأدنى للطلب
10000 قطع
مهلة
30-35 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك


المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Heavyweight PET bottle&jar

Home >  Products >  Heavyweight PET bottle&jar

Square Lotion Pump Bottle 200ml 74g

SQUARE PUMP


Shiny Packaging's Square Lotion Pump Bottle may function as container that is ideal your fluid skincare services and items. This container is made with a sleek and form is modern square will offer your item a heightened and appear that is advanced. The bottle is certainly obvious the articles become effortlessly visible, making this easy for your internet site people to observe how product which is a lot left.


The bottle is sold with a pump that is convenient which makes it easy for clients to dispense the amount is certainly exact of they want. The pump additionally makes for a far more application this certainly hygienic product is not afflicted with atmosphere or any other contaminants that can be prospective.


Having a ability of 200ml, this container is good for fluid skincare items such as for example lotions, serums, and toners. The container is lightweight and easy to take care of, rendering it ideal for travel or to be properly used to be a test container.


The Square Lotion Pump Bottle is made of top-notch materials that are durable and sturdy. Which means that you don't have to be concerned in regards to the bottle breaking or dripping, giving your visitors that are internet experience is certainly hassle-free.


The container can also be an easy task to refill, with a premier is certainly permits that are wide-opening that simple of product which is liquid. This particular feature is certainly particular really allows you to avoid spills, rendering it a number is certainly very good those that end up constantly away from home.


Shiny Packaging's Square Lotion Pump Bottle is not only practical and also visually appealing. The look is certainly sleek to obtain the optical attention of prospective customers, making this a option is certainly great attempting that many be seen in the racks.


This Square Lotion Pump Bottle from Shiny Packaging may be the container is right your fluid skincare items. Its design is certainly materials that are sleek and easy to use pump unit ensure it is an alternative is certainly anybody great the skincare industry. With this particular bottle, you shall be certain your merchandise might be both practical and visually appealing.





















Product Name
PET bottle
Item No.
HJ-BH322
Capacity&Neck&Weight&Size
200ml   24/410   74g   50x50x134mm
Material
PET
Color
Color is available
Application
Liquid soap, skin care lotion, face cream etc
Surface Handling
Color coating, screen printing, hot stamping, heat transfer, etc.According to Clients' Requirement
Place of origin
Yuyao, Zhejiang, China
Delivery Port
FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA
Payment Port
T/T, L/C
Sample
Free sample
OEM/ODM
YES
MOQ
10000pcs
Lead Time
30-35 days after get your deposit


Recommended Products

Inquiry