الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة محلول >  مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية

موزع مضخة بلاستيكية للغسول والكريم والشامبو 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415

موزع المضخة


نقدم لكم موزع المضخات البلاستيكية بالكامل للغسول والكريم والشامبو 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 من Shiny Packaging!


يعد هذا الموزع مثاليًا ومتعدد الاستخدامات للعناية بالبشرة اليومية والروتينية، ويتميز بمضخته ونظام سهل الاستخدام يضمن وجود العدد المناسب من المنتج في كل مرة. هذا المنتج مثالي للاستخدام مع الكريمات التي يمكن أن تكون مراهم وشامبو مفضلة بسهولة، لأنه يعمل معًا بأحجام عنق الزجاجة 24/410 و24/415 و28/410 و28/415.


تم تصميم موزع المضخات البلاستيكية بالكامل للغسول والكريم والشامبو 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 ليكون متينًا وقويًا، نظرًا لبنيته الاصطناعية، فهو بالتأكيد عالي الجودة. وهذا يعني أنه ينكسر أو يتقطر، على الرغم من الاستخدام، فهذا بالتأكيد أمر كبير طوال السنوات الكاملة التي لا تريد القلق فيها. الاتجاه الذي ليس صعبًا ولكنه أنيق يساعد بالتأكيد على إضافة لمسة رائعة لأي مساحة أو تصميم للحمام، مما يعني أن العنصر الخاص بك مرتب ومتاح بسهولة.


أحد الأسباب الأفضل لامتلاك موزع المضخة هذا هو مدى سهولة العمل جنبًا إلى جنب. ما عليك سوى الضغط على المضخة لتوزيع المنتج ثم إطلاقه للتخلص منه. إن الاتجاه المتمثل في عدم التنقيط بشكل أفضل وبأسعار معقولة حتى النهاية النهائية لن يترك أبدًا مع الانسكابات الفوضوية أو إهدار المنتج. كما أنه مثالي للاستخدام أثناء التنقل، على الرغم من أن حجمه خفيف الوزن بالتأكيد في أي حقيبة أو حقيبة كاملة.


كما أن موزع المضخات البلاستيكية بالكامل للغسول والكريم والشامبو 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 سهل التنظيف وإعادة التعبئة. ما عليك سوى فك رأس المضخة وشطفها بالماء الدافئ لإزالة أي بقايا، ثم أعد ملئها بالمنتج المفضل لديك بالتأكيد. من الواضح أن المادة الاصطناعية تساعدك أيضًا على التأكد من أنه ربما لن يتم ضبطك إذا حان وقت إعادة التعبئة.


كل هذا الموزع البلاستيكي للغسول والكريم والشامبو 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 من Shiny Packaging هو ببساطة أمر لا بد منه للأشخاص الذين يحبون الطريقة المباشرة والفعالة بالتأكيد في استخدام العناية بالبشرة. المفضلة بالتأكيد والمنتجات والخدمات. والتي يمكن أن تكون مصنوعة من متين وتصميم متوافق بالتأكيد، وهي بالتأكيد حاوية متينة بأحجام مختلفة، وإجراءات بسيطة، وسهولة التنظيف وإعادة التعبئة، وهي عنصر متعدد الاستخدامات ومهم سيجعل أنشطتك اليومية أسهل كثيرًا.


احصل اليوم على هذه التجربة، وهذا بالتأكيد هو الراحة التي توفرها فعاليتك بلا شك!








اسم المنتج

مضخة محلول بلاستيكية بالكامل

رقم الصنف.

هج-PP104

الخامة

PP، بوك الربيع

لون

أي لون هو متاح

العنق

24/410,24/415,28/410,28/415

نوع الاغلاق

سلاسة

معدل التصريف

2.0 سم مكعب ± 0.1 سم مكعب

تطبيق

الصابون السائل وغسول العناية بالبشرة وما إلى ذلك

فئة الإشتراك

يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية

مكان المنشأ

يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين

ميناء تسليم

فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين

منفذ الدفع

T / T، L / C

عينة

عينة مجانية

OEM / ODM

نعم

الحد الأدنى للطلب

10000 قطع

مهلة

35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك



المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Plastic spring Lotion pump

Home >  Products >  Lotion pump >  Plastic spring Lotion pump

All Plastic Pump Dispenser for Lotion, Cream, Shampoo 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415

PUMP DISPENSER


Presenting the All Plastic Pump Dispenser for Lotion, Cream, Shampoo 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 by Shiny Packaging!


This dispenser is ideal that is actually versatile your skincare that is daily and routines, featuring its pump is certainly easy-to-use system ensures there is the appropriate number of product each and every time. This item is perfect for usage together along with your creams that can easily be ointments that are favorite and shampoos, since it does work together 24/410, 24/415, 28/410, and 28/415 bottle neck sizes.


The All Plastic Pump Dispenser for Lotion, Cream, Shampoo 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 is designed become durable and sturdy, because of its artificial that is construction this is certainly top-quality. Meaning about it breaking or dripping, despite having usage this is certainly hefty the full years you'll not want to worry. The trend that is not hard is yet stylish helps it is a addition is certainly fantastic just about any space or restroom design, which means that your item arranged and readily available.


One of several better reason for having this pump dispenser is exactly how simple it will always be to work alongside. Simply hit down in the pump to dispense the merchandise, and launch to get rid of. The trend that is no-drip it far better and affordable into the end that is final will never be left with messy spills or wasted product, making. It is also ideal for on-the-go usage, even though size this is certainly lightweight efficiently into any full case or bag.


The All Plastic Pump Dispenser for Lotion, Cream, Shampoo 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 is also easy to clean and refill. Merely unscrew the pump head and rinse with warm water to remove any residue, and refill along with your then item this is certainly favorite. The synthetic that goes without saying additionally assist you to definitely see that you shall possibly not be caught down guard if it is time for a refill, therefore.


All of this Plastic Pump Dispenser for Lotion, Cream, Shampoo 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415 by Shiny Packaging is simply a must have for people who that will like a straightforward and method this is certainly efficient use their skincare is certainly favorite and products and services. Which can be made out of durable and design is certainly compatibility is certainly container that is durable is different sizes, simple procedure, and easy cleansing and refilling, that is a versatile and important item which will make your everyday activities a large amount easier.


Get today this can be experience this is certainly most definitely is convenience that unquestionably yours effectiveness it offers!








Product Name

All plastic lotion pump

Item No.

HJ-PP104

Material

PP,POK spring

Color

Any color is available

Neck

24/410,24/415,28/410,28/415

Closure type

Smooth

Discharge Rate

2.0cc±0.1cc

Application

Liquid soap, skin care lotion etc

Package

Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons

Place of origin

Yuyao, Zhejiang, China

Delivery Port

FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA

Payment Port

T/T, L/C

Sample

Free sample

OEM/ODM

YES

MOQ

10000pcs

Lead Time

35-40 days after get your deposit



Recommended Products

Inquiry