الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة محلول >  مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية

مضخة زنبركية بخاخة بلاستيكية

مضخة رش الربيع


تعد مضخة الزنبرك البخاخ البلاستيكية من Shiny Packaging جديرة بالملاحظة والحل هو بالتأكيد مادة كيميائية فعالة لتلبية متطلبات توزيع السوائل المختلفة. تم إنشاء هذه المضخة لتقديم رذاذ يمكن الاعتماد عليه في حلول التنظيف والرعاية الفردية والمنزل إلى جانب التطبيقات الأخرى ذات الصلة.


من المحتمل أن تكون مضخة الربيع البخاخة المصنوعة من الفينيل من Shiny Packaging متغيرات متعددة لأحجام الزجاجات المختلفة وأحجام الحلق. تُباع أفكار المضخة بقطر 24 مم أو قطر 28 مم من المقياس المطلوب. يتوفر أيضًا خيار للاختيار من بين أحجام الحلق 24/410 أو 24/415 أو 28/410 أو 28/415. هذا النطاق واسع بالتأكيد من حيث التوافق بين أنواع الحاويات المختلفة، مما يجعل هذا النطاق مثاليًا للعملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى رأس مضخة متعدد الاستخدامات.


يتميز عقل مضخة الرش البلاستيكية بوجود زنبرك مدمج بالفعل مما يسمح بسهولة الاستخدام والرش للسائل. من المؤكد أن فسيولوجيا المضخة مصنوعة بشكل فردي من مادة بلاستيكية عالية الجودة وهي في الواقع متينة وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة الاستخدام.


تتميز هذه المضخات أيضًا بفوهة ممتازة تسمح بنمط رش ثابت ومتفوق. الفوهة قابلة للتعديل، مما يتيح للمستخدمين تخصيص حجم الرش وشكله وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم. هذه المرونة، بدورها، تساعدها على أن تكون مناسبة للاستخدام في تطبيقات مختلفة، بما في ذلك تنظيف المنزل، والزراعة، والرعاية الشخصية.


الخصائص الأساسية المهمة لمضخة الزنبرك البلاستيكية ذات البخاخ من Shiny Packaging هي أن توافقها مرتفع بالتأكيد مع التركيبات السائلة. تمنحك خصائص منتج المضخة وقتًا لإدارة المواد الكيميائية التي قد تكون مختلفة حقًا دون ضرر أو تآكل. قد يضمن هذا أنه قوي والخيار هو بالتأكيد أن العملاء الموثوق بهم يبدأون في استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من هذا التنوع بالتأكيد.


تعد مضخة الربيع البخاخة المصنوعة من الفينيل من Shiny Packaging خيارًا رائعًا بالتأكيد لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن الجودة العالية والحل الذي يتم توزيعه متعدد الاستخدامات. من السهل استخدام إجراء المضخة، والتوافق مع أنواع السوائل المختلفة، يمكن لهذه المضخة أن تلبي احتياجات التطبيقات المتنوعة إلى جانب الفوهة القابلة للتعديل. تتميز جودتها بالمتانة الفائقة، مما يجعلها استثمارًا اقتصاديًا بالتأكيد على المدى الطويل. 


حدد Shiny Packaging للحصول على حل يمكن الاعتماد عليه ومن المؤكد أنه فعال في الصناعة.


















اسم المنتج
مضخة محلول بلاستيكية بالكامل
رقم الصنف.
هج-PP108
الخامة
PP، بوك الربيع
لون
أي لون هو متاح
العنق
24/410,24/415,28/410,28/415
نوع الاغلاق
مضلع/ناعم
معدل التصريف
2 سم مكعب ± 0.1 سم مكعب
تطبيق
الصابون السائل وغسول العناية بالبشرة وما إلى ذلك
فئة الإشتراك
يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية
مكان المنشأ
يوياو، تشجيانغ، الصين
ميناء تسليم
فوب نينغبو/شنغهاي، الصين
منفذ الدفع
T / T، L / C
عينة
عينة مجانية
OEM / ODM
نعم
الحد الأدنى للطلب
10000 قطع
مهلة
35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك


المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Plastic spring Lotion pump

Home >  Products >  Lotion pump >  Plastic spring Lotion pump

Plastic Sprayer Spring Pump

SPRING SPRAYER PUMP


The Plastic Sprayer Spring Pump from Shiny Packaging is a noteworthy and solution is certainly chemical that efficient is various liquid dispensing demands. This pump was created to present a spray that dependable cleaning solutions, individual care, home, along with other relevant applications.


The Shiny Packaging's vinyl Sprayer Spring Pump will likely be variants which are multiple for different bottle sizes and throat sizes. The pump thoughts are sold with a 24mm or diameter that is 28mm from the scale required. Also, an option is had by it to pick from 24/410, 24/415, 28/410, or 28/415 throat sizes. This range is certainly wide of makes compatibility that is sure different container kinds, making this a range is certainly perfect clients who require a pump head this is certainly versatile.


The Plastic Sprayer Spring Pump mind features a spring is really built in that allows for easy application and spraying for the liquid. The pump physiology is certainly individual manufactured away from top-notch plastic type material is actually durable, lightweight, and easy to exert effort with.


These pumps additionally boast an excellent that is nozzle is certainly allows that are superior a consistent and also spray pattern. The nozzle is adjustable, enabling users to personalize the spray size and shape relating to their demands. This flexibility, in change, helps it be suitable for found in different applications, including home cleansing, farming, and care is personal.


The essential characteristics that are significant the Shiny Packaging's Plastic Sprayer Spring Pump is its compatibility is certainly high with liquid formulas. The pump's product properties give it time for you to manage chemical this might be really different without harm or corrosion. This could ensure it is a robust and option is certainly clients which are reliable begin using a variety this certainly wide of.


Shiny Packaging's vinyl Sprayer Spring Pump is a option this certainly wonderful those searching for the high-quality and solution is dispensing versatile. Easy to use pump procedure, and compatibility with various fluid sorts, this pump can meet the needs of assorted applications along side its adjustable nozzle. Its quality is superior also durability, rendering it a investment this certainly economical the run very long. 


Select Shiny Packaging for a dependable and solution is certainly industry efficient.


















Product Name
All plastic lotion pump
Item No.
HJ-PP108
Material
PP,POK spring
Color
Any color is available
Neck
24/410,24/415,28/410,28/415
Closure type
Ribbed /Smooth
Discharge Rate
2cc±0.1cc
Application
Liquid soap, skin care lotion etc
Package
Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons
Place of origin
Yuyao, Zhejiang, China
Delivery Port
FOB NINGBO/SHANGHAI,CHINA
Payment Port
T/T, L/C
Sample
Free sample
OEM/ODM
YES
MOQ
10000pcs
Lead Time
35-40 days after get your deposit


Recommended Products

Inquiry