الرئيسية
معلومات عنا
المنتجات
مدونات
الأسئلة الشائعة
اتصل بنا

تواصل معنا

مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  مضخة محلول >  مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية

مضخة لوشن زنبركية بلاستيكية للصابون السائل وغسول العناية بالبشرة وما إلى ذلك 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415

مضخة الربيع


نقدم لكم مضخة لوشن سبرينج المصنوعة من الفينيل من خلال الشركة المصنعة، وهي بالتأكيد لامعة وهذه بالتأكيد عبوة ذات سمعة طيبة. هذه التقنية ليست أنيقة فحسب، بل عملية أيضًا، مما يجعلها الإضافة المثالية للعناية بالبشرة السائلة أو الكريم المنظف.


بسبب اختيار أربعة أحجام يمكن أن تكون مختلفة 24/410 بسهولة، 24/415، 28/410، و28/415، فإن الخليط المجهز بهذه المضخة واسع النطاق والحاويات. تعني عملية فصل الربيع أن كل سقوط لمنتج الفرد يتم توزيعه بشكل فعال دون التسبب في أي فوضى أو انسكاب.


ليس من الصعب استخدام المضخة. في اللحظة التي يتم فيها تثبيتها على الحاوية الخاصة بك، اضغط لأسفل على الموزع فقط، وشاهد التدفق الذي يتم التحكم فيه بالكمية التي حصلت عليها من الكريم السائل أو الصابون. المضخة عادة ما تكون سريعة ومريحة، مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا عندما تكون دائمًا بعيدًا عن المنزل.


المظهر مع هذه المضخة المحددة هو بالتأكيد أنيق ومعاصر، مما يجعلها إضافة رائعة لأي حمام أو منطقة مطبخ. إنه أنيق ومظهر يكمل هذا الديكور وهو بالتأكيد بسيط. تتميز المضخة بالقوة والبناء متين بالتأكيد مما يضمن أن الاستخدام عالي الجودة متين بالتأكيد.


يمكن أن تكون مضخة غسول الزنبرك البلاستيكية سهلة للغاية بالإضافة إلى التنظيف الكامل. يتم تفكيك المضخة بسرعة وبساطة، مما يجعل عملية التنظيف والتنظيف مهمة سهلة. قد يكون منتج المضخة أيضًا مقاومًا للكسر والكسر، مما يمنعه من التسبب في أي معضلات لحالتك أو ربما البيئة المحيطة.


هذه المضخة رائعة لمزيج واسع بالتأكيد. تعمل هذه المضخة بفعالية دون الحاجة إلى استخدام المنظفات السائلة أو كريم العناية بالبشرة سواء كنت تستخدمها. يمكن أن تكون مضخة لوشن سبرينج المصنوعة من الفينيل ذات التغليف اللامع إضافة مثالية لأي مطبخ أو مرحاض.


تعتبر مضخة لوشن الربيع البلاستيكية من Shiny Packaging منتجًا مثاليًا وطريقة رائعة وموثوقة لتوزيع منظف السوائل أو كريم العناية بالبشرة لك شخصيًا. إن قدرتها على تحمل التكاليف ومتانتها لا مثيل لها، مما يمنحك الطمأنينة بأنك ستحصل في النهاية على قيمة أموالك. احصل على البداية اليوم وهي تجربة خالية من المتاعب باستخدام الصابون السائل أو.



اسم المنتج


مضخة مضخة المستحضر البلاستيكية بالكامل



رقم الصنف.


هج-PP101B



الخامة


PP، بوك الربيع



لون


أي لون هو متاح



العنق


24/410,24/415,28/410,28/415



نوع الاغلاق


مضلع/ناعم



معدل التصريف


2 سم مكعب ± 0.1 سم مكعب



تطبيق


الصابون السائل وغسول العناية بالبشرة وما إلى ذلك



فئة الإشتراك


يتم تجميعها أو ترتيبها بشكل أنيق على ألواح الرغوة قبل التحميل في علب كرتونية قياسية



الحد الأدنى للطلب


10000 قطع



مهلة


35-40 يوما بعد الحصول على مقدمك





المنتجات الموصى بها

استفسر

Home
About Us
Products
Blogs
FAQ
Contact Us

Get in touch

Plastic spring Lotion pump

Home >  Products >  Lotion pump >  Plastic spring Lotion pump

Plastic Spring Lotion Pump for Liquid Soap, Skincare Lotion etc 24/410 24/415 28/410 28/415

SPRING PUMP


Introducing the vinyl Spring Lotion Pump through the producer this is certainly Shiny this is certainly reputable Packaging. This technique isn't only stylish but additionally practical, making it the addition that is ideal your fluid skincare or detergent cream.


Due to the selection of four sizes that may be various 24/410 easily, 24/415, 28/410, and 28/415, a mixture is equipped by this pump is certainly broad of and containers. The springtime procedure means every fall of an individual's item is effectively dispensed without producing any mess or spilling.


The pump is not difficult to utilize. The moment installed on your own container, press straight down on simply the dispenser, and view to be a flow this is certainly managed the amount you got that right of fluid cream or soap. The pump typically fast and convenient, which makes it a selection that is exemplary you may be always away from home.


The appearance with this specific pump is certainly specific sleek and contemporary, that makes it an addition this is certainly excellent any bathroom or kitchen area. Its elegant and appearance that is complement this is certainly decoration this is certainly minimalist. The pump possesses sturdy and build this is certainly durable which ensures quality use is certainly durable.


The Plastic Spring Lotion Pump can be exceptionally effortless additionally to fully clean. Disassembling the pump is fast and simple, making it an easy task to clean and clean. The pump's product may also be resistant to breaks and shattering, preventing it from causing any dilemmas in your case or perhaps the surroundings which are ecological.


This pump is great for a mixture this is certainly broad of. This pump works effectively without having the hitches for fluid detergent or skincare cream whether you are deploying it. The Shiny Packaging vinyl Spring Lotion Pump could be the addition this is certainly perfect any kitchen or restroom.


The Plastic Spring Lotion Pump by Shiny Packaging is it product which is look that is ideal a great and dependable approach to dispense your fluid detergent or skincare cream for you personally if. Its affordability and durability are unmatched, giving you the reassurance you will end up having your cash's worth. Get today that is start is certainly yours a experience that is hassle free you utilize your soap that is liquid or.



Product Name


All plastic lotion pump pump



Item No.


HJ-PP101B



Material


PP,POK spring



Color


Any color is available



Neck


24/410,24/415,28/410,28/415



Closure type


Ribbed /Smooth



Discharge Rate


2cc±0.1cc



Application


Liquid soap, skin care lotion etc



Package


Bulk or arrange neatly on foam board before loading into standard cartons



MOQ


10000pcs



Lead Time


35-40 days after get your deposit





Recommended Products

Inquiry